Committee and Contacts

Chairman

Jon Gubb

Chair@3ctri.org.uk
07860 752699

Treasurer/Membership

Richard McCready

Treasurer@3ctri.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

zerrin selen

Secretary@3ctri.org.uk

Welfare Officer


Steven Mott

sidmott75@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events/Social


Sarah Hyatt

sarah_hyatt@btinternet.com

Events/Socail


Jane Crawford

gingehep@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kit


Vicy Rice

vixrice@yahoo.co.uk

Coaching

Alan Kirby

alan.kirby@abiltd.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webmaster/Publicity

James Ratcliffe

Webmaster@3ctri.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Background Photo courtesy of Christophe Guiard

Face Book

Strava Feed

Twitter Feed